Pickens County Transportation Committee

Board Member Term Expires
Mr. Daniel Crosby December 31, 2023
Mr. Mike Lamar (Easley Area)  December 31, 2023
Mr. Duane Greene (Chairman)  December 31, 2023
Mr. Jimmy Lee Dodgens (Pickens Area)  December 31, 2023
Mr. Richard Robertson (Liberty Area)  December 31, 2023
Mr. Jerry Chapman  December 31, 2023
* If you are interested in applying for a term that is expiring, please complete a Board Questionnaire and submit it to or
mail it to:
201 S 5th Street Room 205 Easley, SC 29640